Entre em contato

Avenida dos Pinheiros, 465 - Vila Santana Vinhedo
SP - Brasil - CEP 13280-000

+55 19 3515-7220
  • Vendas Iemca e Algra
    Luis Gustavo Janjacomo
    g.janjacomo@bucci-industries.com
  • Vendas Giuliani e Sinteco Industrial/Medical
    Fábio Leonardo Magnabosco
    f.magnabosco@bucci-industries.com
  • Vendas Sinteco hospitalar
    José Renato Marcuci
    j.marcuci@bucci-industries.com
  • Financeiro / Administrativo
    Marcio Peinado Conte
    m.conte@bucci-industries.com
  • Assistência técnica
    Willian Tironi Soares
    w.tironi@bucci-industries.com
  • Peças de Reposição
    Diego Roger Ramalho Severo
    d.severo@bucci-industries.com
  • Contato: iemca.br@bucci-industries.com